
- 10
- 18.10.2024 16:46:00
- 1 min read
X has officially announced changes to its blocking feature. According to the new changes, even if a user is blocked, they will continue to see posts from open accounts. But he cannot communicate with others at all.

X has officially announced changes to its blocking feature. According to the new changes, even if a user is blocked, they will continue to see posts from open accounts. But he cannot communicate with others at all.