Apple warns users about a new attack

Apple warns users about a new attack
  • 9
  • 07.12.2024 12:30:00
  • 1 min read

Fraudsters are sending emails claiming to be from the company that your Apple account has been blocked. The message asks you to click on a link to recover access, which will take you to a fake site that is 100% likely to steal your information.

It is important to remember: Apple never sends such notifications and uses an email address with the domain @email.apple.com. If you receive a suspicious message, mark it as spam and send a message to the company at [email protected].

Copyrights © 2026 All Rights Reserved by Casia News